Home
News
Exhibitions
Activities
Youth
Portfolios
Links
Sponsors
About
HAS Exhibition Schedule
Schedule of Hornsby Art Society Exhibitions
Exhibition Dates Title Location
Tue 26th Feb to Sun 10th Mar HAS Volunteers Exhibition

Opening Night: Fri 1st March, 7pm

Wallarobba
     
Tue 26th Mar to Sun 7th Apr HAS Special Groups Exhibition

Freeform: Drawings, Paintings and Sculpture of the Human Form

Opening Night: Wed 27th Mar, 7pm

Wallarobba
     
Tue 23rd April to Sun 5th May Community Milestones - HAS National Trust Exhibition

Part of the Nationwide National Trust Festival

Opening Night: Fri 26th Apr, 7pm

Follow this link to download the Entry Form

Wallarobba
     
Tue 7th May to Sun 19th May Line Across the Landscape

Jeanette Prout and Barbara Ward

10 to 4pm Weekdays, 10 to 2pm Weekends

Opening Night: Friday 10th May, 7pm

Wallarobba
     
Tue 4th Jun to Sun 23rd Jun Returned to Glory 2013

Recycled Art Exhibition and Competition

Opening Night: Fri 7th Jun, 7pm

Wallarobba
     
Tue 25th Jun to Sun 7th Jul HAS Members Exhibition

Opening Night: Fri 28th Jun, 7pm

Follow this link to download the Entry Form

Wallarobba